Jälleenmyyjät

Tammisaari

EKM Service 


Ronnie Carlsson 
Puh: 0500 486 090

ronnie.carlsson@ekm.fi 

Drottninggatan 13,
10600 Ekenäs

EKMlogo

Oulu

Kassapolar Oy

 
Ilkka Korkiakoski
Puh: 050 557 6201 /  (08) 530 4608

ilkka.korkiakoski@kassapolar.fi

Valtatie 45,
90500 Oulu

Kassapolar

Oulu

Monipalvelu H. Takkula 


Harri Takkula
Puh:
0403 560 945

harri.takkula@live.com

Kiilletie 1,
90620 Oulu

Restakymppi H Takkula

Kuopio

Marski Data Kuopio

 

Puh: 017 250 5500

myynti.kuopio@marskidata.fi

Asemakatu 26, 70100 Kuopio

MarskiData

Mikkeli

Marski Data Mikkeli 

 


Puh: 015 320 600

myynti.mikkeli@marskidata.fi

Vuorikatu 7 , 50100 Mikkeli

MarskiData

Joensuu

Marski Data Joensuu

 

Puh: 013 255 660

myynti.joensuu@marskidata.fi

Torikatu 14,
80100 Joensuu 

MarskiData

Savonlinna

Marski Data Savonlinna 



Puh: 015 510 700

myynti.savonlinna@marskidata.fi


Kauppatori 1,
57130 Savonlinna

MarskiData

Kotka

Data Group Kotka 


Anne Puranen 
Puh: 0445 195 519

anne.puranen@datagroup.fi
 
Kotkankatu 20,
48100 Kotka 
DataGroup

Rovaniemi

Roit Oy 


Veli-Matti Ala
Puh: 0400 743 184

veli-matti.ala@roit.fi

Pulkamontie 8 ,
96900 Rovaniemi

roit logo

Seinäjoki

Lakeus Office 


Jorma Söyrinki
Puh: 0500 564 621

myynti@lakeusoffice.fi

Kauppaneliö 12,
60120 Seinäjoki


LakeusOffice

Pori

Porin Konttorikone Oy


Mika Äärelä 
Puh: 040 7248 268

mika.aarela@porinkonttorikone.fi
 
Tommilantie 2 A , 28610 Pori 

Porin konttorikone

Kittilä

Kittilän PC Help Ky

Jorma Rantanen

Puh: 0400 615 131

jorma.rantanen@kpch.fi 

Valtatie 43 A 6,
99100 Kittilä


Kittilan PC help

Ahvenanmaa

Mariehamns
Persondatorer Ab
 


Johan Grönlund
Puh: 018-525353

johan.gronlund@mpd.ax

Uppgårdsvägen 16,
22100 Mariehamn

mpd 500 81

Turku

Kassamies

Rikhard Laine
Puh: +358 44 099 6661

rikhard@kassamies.fi

Hämeenkatu 6,
20500 Turku

Kassamies Uusi

Tukholma

Anker Solutions AB

Peter Ekvall
Puh: +46 8-444 99 82,
+46 730-523488

peter.ekvall@ankersolutions.se

Frösundaviks Allé 15,
SE-169 70 SOLNA

Ankersolutions

Sundsvall

Anker Solutions AB


Tommy Sundström

Puh: +46 8-444 99 83,
+46 730-523412

tommy.sundstrom@ankersolutions.se

Box 3017, SE-850 03 SUNDSVALL
Besöksadress: Björneborgsgatan 22

Ankersolutions

Växjö

Anker Solutions AB

 
Fredrik Berglund
Puh: +46 8-444 99 84
+46 730-523495

fredrik.berglund@ankersolutions.se

Norra Järnvägsgatan 6b,
SE-352 33 VÄXJÖ

Ankersolutions

 

Visby

Anker Solutions AB


Kenneth Larsson
Puh: +46 8-444 99 81,
+46 730-523408

kenneth.larsson@ankersolutions.se

Väskinde Roklunds 143,
SE-622 75 VISBY

Ankersolutions

Nyköping

Inventory Business Nordic AB

 

Jonas Ekegren
+46 70 244 56 46

jonas.ekegren@inventorybusiness.se

 

Tennisvägen 13,
611 64 Nyköping

 

IBUS

Søndeborg (DK)

Dansk Kassesystem A/S

Jørn Thomsen
Puh: +45 7412 3340,
+45 2060 6926

jth@danskkassesystem.dk

Elholm 2,
DK-6400 Søndeborg

 Dansk Kassesystem

Reading (UK)

Carus Retail Ltd

 

Tim Watson
Puh: +44 7977 427184

tim.watson@carus.com

450 Brook Drive
Green Park
Reading
RG2 6UUCarus

Trondheim (NO)

Respons Retail AS

 

Gunnar Rödseth
Puh: +47 98 22 15 89

Gryta 2B,
7010 Trondheim, Norge

 Response retail

Dubai (UAE)

KIT

 

Mohammed Nasser Al Janahi
Executive Vice President – Hospitality Sales
Phone: +971 4 398-9999

info@kit.ae

Location:
3rd Floor, Al Yateem Building, Kuwait Road, Al Raffa
Bur Dubai, Dubai, UAE

P.O.Box:
6856, Dubai, UAE

KIT Dubai

Ota yhteyttä ja varaa esittely